Swagginwagon Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:06:32 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jul 28, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2017.html <p>Awesome long run with da boyz! It was the longest run we&#39;ve done in a long time and it felt great. It started to hurt with the last 15 minutes but we pushed even harder and pushed through the pain. I was super happy when we got done and really proud of my beast teammates. This season is gonna be littttt!</p> Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 14, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-14-2017.html <p>Had a decent run at the Bloomington Hills North Park. Felt pretty good to run on the old region course again, brought back memories of last year which got me excited for the season. Had a pretty good group, glad to see Cooper running with us.</p> Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2017.html <p>Had an awesome workout today! I was a little nervous to add more minutes to my tempo today, but I said screw it and I just ran and it turned out great! We had a decent group today, missing a few of our guys so that was a bumma.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 13 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-12-2017.html <p>Today&#39;s run was pretty epic. We ran up Sand Hill which sucked&nbsp;so bad, it was awesome! When we got on the other side of the hill I felt like a beast. Stretched a lot after so I don&#39;t die&nbsp;</p> Wed, 12 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 06, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2017.html <p>Finally back with the team!!! It&#39;s like 20x better ruining with these guys than alone. We had an epic hill workout and most the guys did great! A few could&#39;ve stayed with us abut didn&#39;t, that was kinda sad cause they totally have it in them. I was really impressed with those guys like Tavin, Cooper, and Jose. They did really good on the workout and stuck together well. Foot didn&#39;t hurt during the workout, but it does a little now. I&#39;m gonna keep watching it.</p> Thu, 06 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 04, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2017.html <p>Fantastic long run here in Cali. My run was either downhill, or on a flat beach trail. I honestly didn&#39;t want to stop running, I felt like I could go forever. My foot didn&#39;t hurt at all, though it was pretty sore yesterday.</p> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 03, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2017.html <p>decided to switch today&#39;s long run with tomorrow&#39;s grass run. things were pretty chill today, there&#39;s a lot of beach fog so it felt pretty good. ran 25 min around this neighborhood and then i found this cool soccer park to do the grass part of my run. my foot didnt hurt when i ran today, but it kinda does after. I&#39;m gonna ice like a mutha.</p> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 01, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2017.html <p>First run in LA and it went pretty good. Had a semi hilly run to the beach from my Dad&#39;s apartment, it was pretty chill. My foot started hurting though, it felt like one of the tarcels in my foot so I&#39;m gonna keep my eye on that. Cali&#39;s pretty lit but I can&#39;t wait to get back with the team.</p> Sat, 01 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 30, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-30-2017.html <p>Beast run at the Heritage Park, last run with the team for a while. It was pretty chill, nothin too hard. I wish we could a little bigger of a group, we were missing a guy or too who could definitely be up there with us.</p> Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2017.html <p>Super awesome tempo workout today! Super proud of my team mates who all stuck in there and who pushed me to do the same. We got a great team, can&#39;t wait for xc!!</p> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 28, 2017 http://LoganHall.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2017.html <p>Went for a nice trail run today, there were plenty of hills. Felt super tired after though, which was weird cause it wasn&#39;t like super far or anything.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:00:00